You will be charged monthly for your subscription at the price point for the amount of users you choose. A monthly subscription may be changed to a yearly subscription at any point. You will be charged the yearly cost at the time (date) of change, this (day and month) will also become your renewal date annually unless you cancel renewal from your admin control.
You will be charged annually for your subscription at the price point for your chosen user access amount. You can change your subscription to monthly at any point but will only start at the end of your current yearly subscription. E.g. your yearly subscription ends January 31st, your new monthly payment will be taken on 1st Feb and will only cover that month. Auto renewal will activated but can be easily deactivated via your admin control.
You may choose to cancel your subscritption at any time.
Once a cancellation has taken place (as outlined above) there will be a 30 day 'grace' period where you may be able to 'recover' your account and certificates by restarting your account subscription. After this grace period, your account and the certificates you have issued will nolonger be accessible via GoCert.co by you or your users (downloaded/saved certificates are available forever to your users. Individual users are also able to create GoCert 'collection' accounts and access thier own certificates at any point, users that haven't signed up before the cancellation will not have access to certificates for that subscription).